Viewing info relevant to UK Customers
We understand that sometimes circumstances change, but unfortunately, due to our logistical process, modifying or cancelling orders after they're placed isn't possible. Orders quickly move into warehouse processing to ensure speedy delivery to our customers, at which point we can no longer make any changes.
Your order will be shipped with DPD if it was placed from our UK warehouse, and you will receive an email with the tracking number as soon as it is sent. We recommend installing the DPD app for better control of your deliveries. If you cannot receive the order at the address you had provided for delivery, you can use the DPD app to request delivery to a pick-up point, which will ensure the security of your parcel. Even if you are unable to pick it up from the pick-up point where it will be delivered, this will prevent it from being lost or stolen. If it cannot be picked up, it will be returned to us after the deadline set by DPD, after which time it will be refunded after it is received and processed in our warehouse.
We recommend doing so as soon as you receive the tracking number, as orders are typically delivered shortly after they are shipped.
For security reasons, we cannot change the address for Sign-Up products. We must ship them to the address you used when signing up.
If you've paid using Klarna invoices, we also cannot change the address for security reasons. This is to prevent fraudulent purchases.